Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store
The Restaurants & Cafe guidance situation

Meal

  • Annex building 5th floor

    Four seasons tea room えど

    Japanese dishes, cafe

    Store opening hours 10:00-19:00
    (L.O. meal 18:00, cafe 18:30)

    The number of the group of current waiting
    00 sets

  • Main building 6F

    The Eitaro beauties of nature

    Japanese dishes, cafe

    Store opening hours 10:00-19:00
    (L.O. meal 18:00, cafe 18:30)

    The number of the group of current waiting
    00 sets

  • Main building 7F

    Special Restaurant "Nihombashi"

    Japanese dishes, Sushi, Western-style foods, cafe

    Store opening hours 11:00-19:00
    (L.O. meal 18:00, cafe 18:30)

    The number of the group of current waiting
    00 sets

Cafe

  • The Annex building second basement is entirely non-smoking

    CLUB HARIE

    Baumkuchen hot from the oven

    Store opening hours 10:00-19:30
    (L.O.19:00)

    The number of the group of current waiting
    00 sets

  • The Annex building second basement is entirely non-smoking

    FORTNUM & MASON

    Tea salon

    Store opening hours 10:00-19:30
    (L.O.19:00)

    The number of the group of current waiting
    00 sets

  • Part of Annex building 4th floor smoking

    Miyakoshiya Coffee

    Coffee cake

    Store opening hours 10:00-19:00
    (L.O.18:30)

    The number of the group of current waiting
    00 sets

  • Main building 2F

    Cafe Vienna

    Vienna dishes, dessert

    Store opening hours 10:00-19:00
    (L.O. meal 18:00, cafe 18:30)

    The number of the group of current waiting
    00 sets

…There is a private room. (a rate will incur separately.)

…There is child MENU.

…Entirely non-smoking.

※By the congestion situation, the situation may change in a hurry.
※I cannot make a reservation in this page.
 For more details, please refer on the telephone.

RECOMMEND

Other recommended event

BIC CAMERA Nihombashi Mitsukoshi

BIC CAMERA Nihombashi Mitsukoshi

From Friday, February 7

Information for new shopping service of Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store

Information for new shopping service of Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store

<JUNKO KOSHINO> 2019 AUTUM&WINTER COLLECTION 
It was finished

<JUNKO KOSHINO> 2019 AUTUM&WINTER COLLECTION 

Wednesday, October 9 - Friday, October 11

2% of MI CARD addition point up campaign
It was finished

2% of MI CARD addition point up campaign

Friday, November 22 - Sunday, December 1

"Hospitality" of Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store service Reservations form

"Hospitality" of Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store service Reservations form

Large Chuo-ku exhibition of the ninth Tokyo まん center taste and artisan
It was finished

Large Chuo-ku exhibition of the ninth Tokyo まん center taste and artisan

October 22 (fire·Celebration) - Sunday, October 27 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day

Big Mitsukoshi gentleman fashion fair
It was finished

Big Mitsukoshi gentleman fashion fair

Wednesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 27 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

Beads Festival
It was finished

Beads Festival

Wednesday, October 2 - Monday, October 7 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

The "warship this" X "Mitsukoshi" collaboration sixth operation

The "warship this" X "Mitsukoshi" collaboration sixth operation

From Saturday, February 15

Persia carpet bazaar
It was finished

Persia carpet bazaar

Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 2 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

The 63rd seasonal taste whole Mie exhibition
It was finished

The 63rd seasonal taste whole Mie exhibition

Wednesday, November 13 - Monday, November 18 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

MITSUKOSHI france WEEK Mitsukoshi France exhibition
It was finished

MITSUKOSHI france WEEK Mitsukoshi France exhibition

Wednesday, October 9 - October 14 (month·Celebration) ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day

Ladies' fashion special bazaar

Ladies' fashion special bazaar

Saturday, February 15 - February 24 (month·Holiday making up for the overlap of holidays on Sunday) It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.

Large 10,000 uniform winter special price bazaar
It was finished

Large 10,000 uniform winter special price bazaar

Wednesday, January 22 - Monday, January 27 It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.

New spring festival
It was finished

New spring festival

Thursday, January 2 - Tuesday, January 7

NihombashiMitsukoshi Refresh & New Open 2019

NihombashiMitsukoshi Refresh & New Open 2019

From Wednesday, August 7

Wakayama fair

Wakayama fair

Wednesday, February 12 - Tuesday, February 18

Babies' & kids bazaar
It was finished

Babies' & kids bazaar

Wednesday, January 22 - Monday, January 27 It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.

Meal magazine MITSUKOSHIDAYS of Mitsukoshi

Meal magazine MITSUKOSHIDAYS of Mitsukoshi

From Friday, January 31

World fur Collection preview
It was finished

World fur Collection preview

Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10

Halloween stamp rally Trick or Treat! 2019
It was finished

Halloween stamp rally Trick or Treat! 2019

It is only for Saturday, October 26 (the end of the 0:30 p.m. acceptance)

Meeting of the Mitsukoshi choice hina doll acceptance

Meeting of the Mitsukoshi choice hina doll acceptance

Wednesday, December 25 - Tuesday, March 3

Jewelry bazaar

Jewelry bazaar

Wednesday, February 19 - February 24 (month·Holiday making up for the overlap of holidays on Sunday) ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

Spring glasses fair

Spring glasses fair

Wednesday, February 19 - February 24 (month·Holiday making up for the overlap of holidays on Sunday) ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

New Year dishes of Mitsukoshi
It was finished

New Year dishes of Mitsukoshi

Wednesday, September 25 - Tuesday, December 17

Good Item assembles in full force in the coming season including makeup of the autumn/winter and trouble measures! I introduce a book in book publication product of "MAQUIA" "aesthetic" "VOCE"
It was finished

Good Item assembles in full force in the coming season including makeup of the autumn/winter and trouble measures! I introduce a book in book publication product of "MAQUIA" "aesthetic" "VOCE"

Friday, November 22 - Friday, November 29

Collector's item
It was finished

Collector's item

Thursday, November 28 - Monday, December 9 ※It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.

Bean jam exhibition
It was finished

Bean jam exhibition

Wednesday, November 20 - Monday, November 25 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day

Sale ladies' fashion coat & sweater bazaar
It was finished

Sale ladies' fashion coat & sweater bazaar

Wednesday, December 11 - Monday, December 16 ※It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.