SUKIKEI / NEW VIEW

—Contemporary art in Japan at a time of translation—

2020/03/04 update

I share this page

I share this page

RECOMMEND

Other recommended event

<Kazuhito Azuma, Kazumi Kinoshita> ceramics exhibition

<Kazuhito Azuma, Kazumi Kinoshita> ceramics exhibition

It is only for Wednesday, October 14

Mitsukoshi Isetan online store

Mitsukoshi Isetan online store

 Friday, September 18, 2020 increase floor open

Friday, September 18, 2020 increase floor open

Friday, September 18 - Wednesday, September 30

The 67th Japan folkcraft exhibition

The 67th Japan folkcraft exhibition

Wednesday, September 16 - Monday, September 28 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

Brand-new autumn 2020

Brand-new autumn 2020

Wednesday, September 2 - Tuesday, September 29

[notice]   Mitsukoshi France exhibition

[notice] Mitsukoshi France exhibition

Wednesday, September 30 - Monday, October 5 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day

[notice] Oggi Park

[notice] Oggi Park

Friday, September 25 - Sunday, November 8

[notice] go-between ... in the 23rd Mitsukoshi World Watch fair ...

[notice] go-between ... in the 23rd Mitsukoshi World Watch fair ...

Wednesday, October 14 - Tuesday, October 27 ※The 7th floor exhibition space to 19th (Mon)

Grill terrace Nihombashi

Grill terrace Nihombashi

Wednesday, June 24 - September 22 (fire·Celebration)