CONCEIRGE service reservation form of Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store

1.In the case of an online reservation, please prefer Time & Date you like to a Reservations form.
2.In the case of a telephone reservation 03-3274-7905 (choose the Time & Date you like, and please contact a reservation receptionist.)
●The local time required varies according to about from 30 minutes to 2 hours, services of the Reservations.
●Advance order time: From 10:00 to 18:00

・I do confirmation from this after the Reservations reception desk in WEB. With the contact from this, it becomes the Reservations completion.
・As the person in charge and a schedule may be changed, after the Reservations reception desk, forgive me.

To the Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store "hospitality" page

RECOMMEND

Other recommended event

BIC CAMERA Nihombashi Mitsukoshi

BIC CAMERA Nihombashi Mitsukoshi

From Friday, February 7

Information for new shopping service of Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store

Information for new shopping service of Nihombashi Mitsukoshi Main Store

<JUNKO KOSHINO> 2019 AUTUM&WINTER COLLECTION 
It was finished

<JUNKO KOSHINO> 2019 AUTUM&WINTER COLLECTION 

Wednesday, October 9 - Friday, October 11

2% of MI CARD addition point up campaign
It was finished

2% of MI CARD addition point up campaign

Friday, November 22 - Sunday, December 1

Large Chuo-ku exhibition of the ninth Tokyo まん center taste and artisan
It was finished

Large Chuo-ku exhibition of the ninth Tokyo まん center taste and artisan

October 22 (fire·Celebration) - Sunday, October 27 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day

Big Mitsukoshi gentleman fashion fair
It was finished

Big Mitsukoshi gentleman fashion fair

Wednesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 27 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

Beads Festival
It was finished

Beads Festival

Wednesday, October 2 - Monday, October 7 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

The "warship this" X "Mitsukoshi" collaboration sixth operation

The "warship this" X "Mitsukoshi" collaboration sixth operation

From Saturday, February 15

Persia carpet bazaar
It was finished

Persia carpet bazaar

Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 2 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

The 63rd seasonal taste whole Mie exhibition
It was finished

The 63rd seasonal taste whole Mie exhibition

Wednesday, November 13 - Monday, November 18 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

MITSUKOSHI france WEEK Mitsukoshi France exhibition
It was finished

MITSUKOSHI france WEEK Mitsukoshi France exhibition

Wednesday, October 9 - October 14 (month·Celebration) ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day

Ladies' fashion special bazaar

Ladies' fashion special bazaar

Saturday, February 15 - February 24 (month·Holiday making up for the overlap of holidays on Sunday) It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.

Large 10,000 uniform winter special price bazaar
It was finished

Large 10,000 uniform winter special price bazaar

Wednesday, January 22 - Monday, January 27 It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.

New spring festival
It was finished

New spring festival

Thursday, January 2 - Tuesday, January 7

NihombashiMitsukoshi Refresh & New Open 2019

NihombashiMitsukoshi Refresh & New Open 2019

From Wednesday, August 7

Wakayama fair

Wakayama fair

Wednesday, February 12 - Tuesday, February 18

Babies' & kids bazaar
It was finished

Babies' & kids bazaar

Wednesday, January 22 - Monday, January 27 It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.

Meal magazine MITSUKOSHIDAYS of Mitsukoshi

Meal magazine MITSUKOSHIDAYS of Mitsukoshi

From Friday, January 31

World fur Collection preview
It was finished

World fur Collection preview

Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10

Halloween stamp rally Trick or Treat! 2019
It was finished

Halloween stamp rally Trick or Treat! 2019

It is only for Saturday, October 26 (the end of the 0:30 p.m. acceptance)

Meeting of the Mitsukoshi choice hina doll acceptance

Meeting of the Mitsukoshi choice hina doll acceptance

Wednesday, December 25 - Tuesday, March 3

Jewelry bazaar

Jewelry bazaar

Wednesday, February 19 - February 24 (month·Holiday making up for the overlap of holidays on Sunday) ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

Spring glasses fair

Spring glasses fair

Wednesday, February 19 - February 24 (month·Holiday making up for the overlap of holidays on Sunday) ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day.

New Year dishes of Mitsukoshi
It was finished

New Year dishes of Mitsukoshi

Wednesday, September 25 - Tuesday, December 17

Good Item assembles in full force in the coming season including makeup of the autumn/winter and trouble measures! I introduce a book in book publication product of "MAQUIA" "aesthetic" "VOCE"
It was finished

Good Item assembles in full force in the coming season including makeup of the autumn/winter and trouble measures! I introduce a book in book publication product of "MAQUIA" "aesthetic" "VOCE"

Friday, November 22 - Friday, November 29

Collector's item
It was finished

Collector's item

Thursday, November 28 - Monday, December 9 ※It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.

Bean jam exhibition
It was finished

Bean jam exhibition

Wednesday, November 20 - Monday, November 25 ※It is finished at 6:00 p.m. on the last day

Sale ladies' fashion coat & sweater bazaar
It was finished

Sale ladies' fashion coat & sweater bazaar

Wednesday, December 11 - Monday, December 16 ※It is finished daylong at 6:00 p.m.